Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

While on vacation in the area my truck had a check engine light come on. They got me in and out in 1 day with the repair so I could get my camper back home. Great service.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Overall experience easy and very comfortable no nonsense.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

The service advisor was friendly and was able to answer my questions. The price for an oil change and tire rotation was the same price Walmart charges. I will definitely use them again.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Purchased a GMC Acadia Both of my sales personnel Justin and AJ were outstanding They both made the buying experience a pleasure and their knowledge of the vehicles was outstanding Thank you both

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Brought truck in for service. Joshua was the friendliest most responsive service manager I have ever dealt with

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

I came in for an issue with our 5 week old 2024 Cadillac Escalade. It was a GPS / info / CarPlay screen issue basically going blank for no apparent reason, and they preformed the update or refresh to the system and hopefully it resolved the issue, but it was very random when it would go blank, so time will tell. The main reason I’m completing this review is because of the absolute best C.S. Person I’ve ever had the opportunity to interact with and his name is Joshua Salter. He was so helpful and thoughtful in every aspect of his ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

I had I screw in my tire that I was afraid might have punctured too deep. They removed the screw and come to find out it didn’t puncture deep enough thank god. I was not charged for the simple screw pullout. The only thing that kept me from giving a 5 star is the fact that I was waiting 1 1/2 hours after my appointment time.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

I just bought a 2024 GMC Canyon AT4 from Tanner. Very smooth transaction. Also Junior helped make everything go smoothly. I will be back again.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Go see Mr. Pat Leak if your looking for a new ride. Thank you Mr. Pat.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Great Customer Service!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

My sales rep, Pat was great. The only thing I had issue with was unnecessary charges for things I didn’t need or want.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

They took care of my service and was very nice.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Everyone was kind and friendly. Wait time was good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Had my Cadillac 2020 XT6 service 4/3/24 for Rear AC blower motor, hands free lift gate sensor and oil change. There was an issue with warranty date that could of gone either way but, Michelle and Patrick resolved the issue. My car was ready in one day. Recommend Cadillac/GMC of Fort Walton Beach for anyone needing service. Top notch service waiting for your car/SUV.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Had my Cadillac 2020 XT6 service 4/3/24 for Rear AC blower motor, hands free lift gate sensor and oil change. There was an issue with warranty date that could of gone either way but, Michelle and Patrick resolved the issue. My car was ready in one day. Recommend Cadillac/GMC of Fort Walton Beach for anyone needing service. Top notch service waiting for your car/SUV.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Amazing experience from start to finish whit the sales representative I was referred to Justin super recommended 👌

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Awesome experience with Justin!! Not pushy and helped out as much as he possibly could!! Will refer him to others who are looking for their next vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Joshua Salter was great to work with. I am very pleased with my new vehicle. Joshua/dealership were honest and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Had a wonderful experience with Kris & he worked hard to ensure I stayed within my budget and able to get the vehicle I wanted!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Professional and easy to work with. All the people I worked with are very nice, know their jobs, and do them well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Thanks to everyone I worked with for making it possible to buy the car I've been looking for. They did everything possible to get me to the price point I needed. They're the BEST!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

No service after the sale.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Deliala was a joy to work with. Professional, knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. Highly recommend her and this dealership

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

First time car shopping with my husband and his parents. Went to a few other places but this dealership has Jason Marvel. Jason Marvel is open, honest, and helpful. Easy to work with and friendly. Worked on getting the pricing to a fair point. Jason Marvel alsways gave us privacy to talk and figure things out. Solid man 👍

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Jason Marvel very transparent and down to earth. Would recommend👍🏼

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

The people there were very helpful and informative. Great customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

We want to thank Patrick and the rest of the Service Dept. for diagnosing a "converter shudder" in our XT5 (our vehicle would shudder when changing gears between 20-30mph). We had driven down for holiday from Canada and the last thing we needed was a vehicle problem. We showed up un-announced at the dealer on a Saturday morning and they were able to get is in first thing on Monday morning. We were out of there by 9am after having a full diagnostic, road test and inspection of the issue. Ultimatly, they replaced the transmission fluid and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Buick GMC FWB made the entire buying process simple and carefree for me. One of the quickest, easiest vehicle purchases I’ve ever made. Iesha was very responsive and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Scheduled an oil change a tire rotation. Had an early appointment and the maintenance took an hour. No issues.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Kimberly from GMC Fort Walton Beach is an awesome person. The salesman Tanner did a great job on selling our truck. Great work GMC Fort Walton Beach.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Great experience as expected!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Joshua did an amazing job!!! He was patient, knowledgeable and courteous. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Best car-buying experience I've had. Kris Glasgow found me the exact car I was looking for and took the extra step to make sure it was perfect cosmetically and under the hood. I really appreciated the customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

I had a great experience buying my CT4 last week. My sales representative, Deliala, was excellent. She answered all my questions quickly and honestly. Josh in the finance department made sure I understood and was comfortable with the process. I never felt pressured and left happy with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Highly professional, prompt.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Five stars for Tanner and Karen! The entire team was incredibly helpful and made my car-buying experience smooth and enjoyable. From the test drive to the paperwork, everything was handled with professionalism and care. I'm thrilled with my new truck and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the area.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

I had the most amazing first time car buying experience I could have ever imagined and it's all thanks to Joshua! He was so patient and was willing to help me to get the best deal he could possibly get for me. He never once made me feel stupid and was willing to explain and talk out every step of the way. I truly can not thank him enough for his efforts and kindness. Without his help I wouldn't have got the exact car I wanted with such a great deal! Thank you a million!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

We had the best experience EVER dealing with Kris Glasgow. He is one of the most professional salesman we have ever had. I am so impressed with his ability in handling our needs and doing everything possible for us to purchase our vehicle. Thanks Kris!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Kris was very easy to work with. He helped with every step of the process, even after my purchase. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

My wife and I were looking for a vehicle to purchase for our son. We looked all over and spoke with numerous dealerships. Once I spoke with Macy and the guys at Fort Walton Cadillac-GMC, it was easy to make the decision. Macy was professional, went out of her way to answer all my questions. They got the price where I needed it with no hassle. They went above and beyond. Macy even took the extra step to drive 1 1/2 hours out of her day, after hours to deliver our car. What a great group of individuals. We should all strive ...

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Kris Glasgow has been so awesome from the first time speaking with him all the way through the truck buying process and even still after the sale! He is very attentive, responsive and respectful. It’s been a pleasure doing business with him!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

I just purchased a car here and can I say this was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Great selection and prompt cleaning/inspections. The staff was very friendly, straight forward, and very accommodating. They truly took the time to explain things, gave options, and ultimately we decided on a purchase plan and warranty that was exactly what I needed for my family. I even had 2 young kids with me at closing and they were warmly welcomed. Big shout out to Karen and John for being over and above helpful. Your next car needs to be from ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

After visiting several dealerships and talking to multiple salespeople who didn’t seem very motivated to make a sale, I was referred to Karen. She was absolutely AMAZING from start to finish!! I called her before coming and told her what I interested in looking at, she had the vehicle pulled up to the front door and was waiting for me to arrive! She was far from pushy, very easy to talk to, incredibly knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered every single question I had. I would say from the time I arrived to the time I was signing a ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Macy was great

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

My wife and I saw a couple vehicles online and went to this dealership. Kris, Junior and everyone there were absolutely amazing. They worked with us on both our trades to get us to where we were comfortable and it was truly hassle free. Neither of us have laughed this hard while buying a vehicle in our lives. We will 1000% be back for our next vehicle from them. We cannot recommend them highly enough!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

I made a long distance purchase that went perfect. They went above and beyond to make the process painless

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Kris was absolutely outstanding! Super professional and really works well with getting you in the car you want! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Tanner Eric and Joshua were all great. Got me in a great car that I enjoy. Hope to have this one for a while but down the road id buy from them again. Cheers

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Joshua, Jr,are awesome ! They really focus on what's important the customer! Joshua is great at just being professional,caring and very genuine. !!!! In the trenches with you and it's serious but make it fun to be there !! Great job !

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

We had such a great experience and our salesman Rob Celano I just can't say enough about kind he was so wonderful thanks again.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

I came to the Dealership to Trade in my Jeep and my Salesman Rob and Finance Joshua jumped through hoops to get me and my wife approved for a 2023 GMC Acadia. Would recommend to friends and family!!!! Excellent customer service!!! Retired Military

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

I can't thank Joshua, Karen, Eric and Junior enough for their excellent sales experience with my new Hummer EV; southern hospitality at it's finest. Kudos to the team for making me, a new customer, a customer for life. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

After issues with my old truck, justin step in to the plate and made it good

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

A big "Thank You" to Macy for making my buying experience easy, fast, and fun! She was amazing and took care of all my request and even fed me snacks when I was hungry. It was overall an excellent experience, from being greeted at the door, to Eric in Finance. I highly recommend Macy and her team at Buick GMC Ft Walton Beach!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Our salesman Jason was great! We had a good time, and Jason made our purchase very easy.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

One of the best experiences you can expect from a car dealer. Super friendly knowledgeable and very quick!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

I was looking for a Yukon Denali and went to Buick GMC Cadillac Fort Walton Beach and was greeted in the lot by Macy Maeda. She was knowledgeable and very helpful and went the extra mile to make sure I got the best deal for me. I purchased a 2023 GMC Yukon and am very happy with it. If you are looking for a vehicle please ask for Macy she is amazing.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Purchased a 2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali. I looked for a specific truck and found this one at Walten Beach. Texted the dealer and Rob replied. A few texts between us, a phone call, all paperwork was done through an e-mail and docu-sign. I wired the funds. Went to the dealership, shook hands with Rob and 10 minutes later I was on the road. This is how car buying is made easy and without the negotiating back and forth on price and no need to for test driving and the hazzle to sit down and go over all kind of options and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

It was a somewhat apprehensive ride to Ft. Walton Beach, FL, from Mobile, AL, to finalize deal for purchase of a 2022 Encore that was located during an Internet search for a BLUE Encore. My phone call to this dealership to inquire if still available was answered by Sales Consultant Karen Torre-Baltazar! She confirmed availability and after several phone calls & arranging financing with the Finance Manager, my niece and I headed that way to purchase her first car in her name! I highly recommend Karen for her knowledge and expertise and patience in what seemed like our 100 questions! In an ...

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Pat Leak was amazing! Thank you so much for the personal service and working with us to get such a great vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Great experience. I purchased a Tesla Model Y here and Dalaila was great taking care of my needs. The vehicle was in prestige condition and exactly as advertised. Thanks again 👍

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Excellent services and a great experience. Jason Marvel was very helpful and gave me great service.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Great dealership! Friendly staff, wide vehicle selection, and a hassle-free buying experience. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Having to wait for parts to resolve issues so can't really address that until resolved. Oil change went well

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Your Service Rep, Katie, drove me home and came back to get me when my car was ready. Used a new Cadillac, very smart on your part.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

It was my first time purchasing a car and I had went in to look at a vehicle that they had to just received and was able to sign off on papers the same day. Lance worked with me and my grandparents and he was able to make the experience super smooth, quick, and enjoyable. Definitely talk to Lance if you can.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

It was quick and easy the whole staff was nice and friendly

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Jason was easy to work with and a good salesman.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

sales person was actively engaged and was able to deliver. Customer service was optimal.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

First time buying a vehicle, and I had to go out of state to do it. Only because they had the vehicle I wanted with the miles and at the price I was looking for. Joshua Salter made my experience extremely hassle free, he didn't sugar coat anything and was forthcoming with answers to questions I haven't even asked. He was very knowledgeable and if I asked a question he didn't know the answer to, he found out quickly. Fort Walton Beach GMC has a great bunch of people working there. Awesome! And sorry Floridians, this Texas ...

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Awesome service great vibe and attitude throughout. If you get lucky enough to work with “hey there” Delila then you will definitely be in good hands.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

I just want to say thank you for treating me so well. Karen and Junior were able to get me in a 2020 GMC and tried to get a different vehicle from a different dealership but ultimately found one at this dealership and the customer service was nothing but flawless. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Simply wanted to thank you Rob Celano & Eric Roder for your attention to detail & accommodations as we closed on the 2021 GMC Yukon Denali this past week. Your willingness to schedule around my travel & remote access to information was key to the transaction. These communications were key to the success and I sincerely appreciate the information flow back and forth as we came to terms. Having the vehicles ready for me to test drive and evaluate was also very helpful in coming to a personal decision between new & used for consideration. I might also add that the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Justin and Lacy were wonderful to work with. No pressure and they both really listened to what we wanted. I highly recommend them both!!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

We had a great experience here, and the process was such a breeze! Our saleswoman, Dellaila, was very friendly and patient. JR was great too, worked with us to make sure we got a good deal. Very pleased:)

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Josh is amazing!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Extremely courteous and professional. Thankful for the teams hard work and hospitality

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Junior and Macy were amazing 10 out of 10 would recommend. By your car here.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Pat and Bret and Macy were awesome

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

I arrived on time for my appointment (service and engine diagnostic) and was greeted right away. I waited for a couple of hours and my vehicle was still not ready so I called a ride service to go back to my campground a half hour away. Near the end of the day I received a text from the service manager asking to keep my vehicle over night which I agreed to. Next day, near the end of the day, I still hadn't t heard from them so I tried calling them to just get a voice mail. I tried ...

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

10 say's it all ...

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

fast and responsive

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Joshua was so helpful with the purchase of my Yukon. He is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He never pressured me into buying a vehicle. Joshua wanted to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted. Once I made the purchase of my Yukon, he took extra time to make sure everything was set up and programmed for me and my husband. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, go and see Joshua!!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Sent one message and had an instant reply from Macy! She was a rockstar and put me in an 2023 AT4 GMC 2500. Helpful from start to finish and even assisted a week after I had the truck (knowing she didn’t have to). The truck was what Macy said it was and was a seamless purchase. The whole team is professional and courteous, will do business here again.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Everything was great. Macy was a dear. The vehicle was exactly what we were looking for and the price was fair. Would liked to have known there was only one key at the beginning. But it would not have made a difference in our decision to purchase the car.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Deliala Buss and the team and Fort Walton Beach Buick were great. They were very easy to deal with and made me feel welcomed the moment I stepped in the door. There was no aggressive pressure and Deliala treated me like family while also being very professional and courteous. 5 stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Lance did an excellent job. Super friendly, not pushy and very informative. I highly recommend using him if you ever visit this place. Searched many dealerships for other cars and none were as convenient and easy as this GMC. If I buy another car I will definitely use them again!


Leave Us A Review